If you wish to delete your account permanently it can be done via the Account Settings.

Deleting your account removes all your personal information from our database. You will not be able to reactivate your account and all your progress will be permanently lost.

Your Cybrary profile is public and may have been indexed by third-party search engines; as such, Cybrary cannot be held responsible for these third-party services.

Please note: Clearing all your personal information may take up to 30 days.

Navigate to the avatar located in the upper-right corner and select Account Settings. Next, click the collapsible drop-down menu for Delete Your Account. To proceed, type ‘DELETE’ in all caps in the text field and click the ‘DELETE’ button. You will receive an email confirmation of the deletion within 1 hour via email. 

Please be sure to check your spam folder for the confirmation email if not received within 1 hour. Contact Support@Cybrary.It for additional support. 

Did this answer your question?