Delete your Cybrary Account
If you wish to delete your account permanently, it can be done via your Account Settings.
Deleting your account removes all your personal information from our database. You will not be able to reactivate your account and all your progress will be permanently lost.
Please note it may take up to 14 days for all data to be permanently removed from our system.
In order to delete your account please follow the steps below:
1. Visit your Account by toggling to your Avatar in the top right hand corner of the platform
2. Select "Settings"
3. Scroll down to "Delete Your Account" where you can choose to close your Cybrary Account
4. Follow the prompt to verify deletion by typing DELETE in all caps
Contact Support@Cybrary.It for additional support.
Article is closed for comments.